Borderlands 3 – Worldwide Gameplay Reveal

Following a 30-minute pre-show, the first Borderlands 3 gameplay will be streamed here at borderlands.com and on the Borderlands Twitch channel starting at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2.

Sign up for our newsletter at the bottom of the page to receive a tune-in reminder.

Many interesting Borderlands 3 theories—some of them with decent accuracy ratings—have been floated following frame-by-frame dissections of gameplay trailers over the past couple weeks. A number of you have even set about cracking some hidden codes… But you haven’t found them all yet. We’ll just drop this image here as a hint; maybe give it another look.

Despite some incredible internet sleuthing, countless questions raised by you, the amazing Borderlands community, remain unanswered. When will we learn more about the four new Vault Hunters? Who exactly are the Calypso Twins? Who’s the young girl bumping fists with Maya? And how the heck do guns grow legs?!

We’re excited to answer at least some of these questions and lots more during the Borderlands 3 Worldwide Gameplay Reveal event on May 1. The event will feature the first ever showing of Borderlands 3 gameplay, as well as commentary from the Gearbox development team on everything from the new Vault Hunters and their respective skills to interplanetary travel and sweet, sweet loot.

Shortly after the Gearbox presentation, you’ll be able to watch literally hundreds of your favorite live streamers playing and sharing their impressions of Borderlands 3 for the first time. Whether you’re a longtime Borderlands fan or a newcomer to the franchise, this first look at what’s coming September 13 is a must-see.

Sign up for our newsletter below to receive a reminder email ahead of the event and to be the first to hear about new Borderlands 3 info in the coming months.

Credits:
Borderlands 3 mods

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *